Lodinews.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Lodi News-Sentinel Staff Directory

Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4 Field 5 Field 6
Department First Name Last Name Job Title Phone Email
Management Glenn Stifflemire Publisher 369-2761 x208 glenns@lodinews.com
Management Scott Howell Editor 369-7035 x221 scotth@lodinews.com
Managemet Dora Sieber Advertising Director 369-2761 x229 dora@lodinews.com
Management Melissa Harris Business Manager 369-2761 x201 melissah@lodinews.com
Bookkeeping Mavis Ross Accounts Payable/Recievable 369-2761 x227 mavisr@lodinews.com
Advertising Chrystle Roth Classified/Real Estate/Obits 333-111 x247 classified1@lodinews.com
Advertising Jacquette Godfrey Classified/Real Estate/Obits 333-1111 x249 classified2@lodinews.com
Advertising Jon Rooff Multimedia Marketing Specialist 369-2761 x236 jonr@lodinews.com
Advertising Chris Paterson Multimedia Marketing Specialist 369-2761 x230 chrisp@lodinews.com
Creative Services Susan Walker Creative Services 369-2761 x226 comp2@lodinews.com
Creative Services Omar Vargas Creative Services 369-2761 x233 omarv@lodinews.com
Newsroom Bea Ahbeck Chief Photographer 369-7035 x276 bea@lodinews.com
Newsroom David Witte Reporter: Sports, Crime, Business 369-7035 x222 davidw@lodinews.com
Newsroom John Bays Reporter: Crime, Education, Religion 369-7035 x219 johnb@lodinews.com
Newsroom Kyla Cathey Editor: Arts, Entertainment, Features 369-7035 x273 kyla@lodinews.com
Newsroom Mike Bush Sportswriter 369-7035 x222 mikeb@lodinews.com
Pressroom Adam Davila Foreman 369-2761 x248
Subscriber Services Margo Chaney Circulation Manager 333-1400 x246 margoc@lodinews.com
Subscriber Services Amparo Ochoa Customer Service 333-1400 x245 amparoo@lodinews.com

Lodi News-Sentinel Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4 Field 5 Field 6
Department First Name Last Name Job Title Phone Email
Management Glenn Stifflemire Publisher 369-2761 x208 glenns@lodinews.com
Management Scott Howell Editor 369-7035 x221 scotth@lodinews.com
Managemet Dora Sieber Advertising Director 369-2761 x229 dora@lodinews.com
Management Melissa Harris Business Manager 369-2761 x201 melissah@lodinews.com
Bookkeeping Mavis Ross Accounts Payable/Recievable 369-2761 x227 mavisr@lodinews.com
Advertising Chrystle Roth Classified/Real Estate/Obits 333-111 x247 classified1@lodinews.com
Advertising Jacquette Godfrey Classified/Real Estate/Obits 333-1111 x249 classified2@lodinews.com
Advertising Jon Rooff Multimedia Marketing Specialist 369-2761 x236 jonr@lodinews.com
Advertising Chris Paterson Multimedia Marketing Specialist 369-2761 x230 chrisp@lodinews.com
Creative Services Susan Walker Creative Services 369-2761 x226 comp2@lodinews.com
Creative Services Omar Vargas Creative Services 369-2761 x233 omarv@lodinews.com
Newsroom Bea Ahbeck Chief Photographer 369-7035 x276 bea@lodinews.com
Newsroom David Witte Reporter: Sports, Crime, Business 369-7035 x222 davidw@lodinews.com
Newsroom John Bays Reporter: Crime, Education, Religion 369-7035 x219 johnb@lodinews.com
Newsroom Kyla Cathey Editor: Arts, Entertainment, Features 369-7035 x273 kyla@lodinews.com
Newsroom Mike Bush Sportswriter 369-7035 x222 mikeb@lodinews.com
Pressroom Adam Davila Foreman 369-2761 x248
Subscriber Services Margo Chaney Circulation Manager 333-1400 x246 margoc@lodinews.com
Subscriber Services Amparo Ochoa Customer Service 333-1400 x245 amparoo@lodinews.com

Poll

How much do you usually tip?

Total Votes: 174

Loading…

Twitter

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists