Lodi News-Sentinel Staff Directory



General Information

Main Phone

(209) 369-2761

Office Address

125 N. Church St.

Lodi, CA 95240

General Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Publisher: Glenn Stifflemire

Phone: (209) 369-2761, ext. 208

Business Manager: Melissa Harris

Phone: (209) 369-2761, ext. 205

Email: melissah@lodinews.com

 

Subscription Services / Circulation

Circulation Manager: Margo Chaney

Phone: (209) 333-1400, ext. 246

Email: margoc@lodinews.com

Manage your subscription

Click here to order online!

Questions or Concerns Regarding your Delivery?

Phone: (209) 333-1400

 

Newsroom

Editor-in-Chief: Scott Howell

Phone: (209) 369-7035, ext. 229

Email: scotth@lodinews.com

Sports Editor: David Witte

Email: davidw@lodinews.com

Chief Photographer: Bea Ahbeck

Email: bea@lodinews.com

Reporter (Arts, Entertainment): Kyla Cathey

Email: kyla@lodinews.com

Reporter (Crime, Education, Religion): Wes Bowers

Email: wesb@lodinews.com

Submitting a News Tip/Press Releases/Story Ideas?

Click here to submit online!

Email: news@lodinews.com

Letters to the Editor?

Click here to submit online!

Submitting a photo?

Click here to submit online!

 

Advertising

Display Advertising Inquiries

Phone: (209) 369-2761

Email: dora@lodinews.com

Classified Advertising Inquiries

Click here to place your classified advertisement online!

Or contact us by phone or email

Phone: (209) 369-2761

Email: classified1@lodinews.com

Real Estate Advertisements

Phone: (209) 369-2761

Email: classified1@lodinews.com

Legal Advertisements

Phone: (209) 369-2761

Email: legals@lodinews.com

 

Obituaries

Click here to place an obituary online

Or contact us by phone or email

Phone: (209) 369-2761

Email: obits@lodinews.com

 

Other Information

Web Questions or Comments?

Email: webmaster@lodinews.com