The Lodi Newcomer’s Club held its installation of new officers for 2014-15 at a recent luncheon at the Elkhorn Country Club on Davis Road. The Installation was conducted by Parliamentarian Goldie Miller. Donna Anzelone was installed as president, Carol Meidinger as 1st Vice President, Jerry Tait as 2nd Vice President, Charlene Flynn as treasurer, Shirley Turner as secretary and Noreen Thompson as parliamentarian.

— Source: Lodi Newcomer’s Club

This content was contributed by a user of the site. If you believe this content may be in violation of the terms of use, you may report it.

Recommended for you

comments powered by Disqus