Lodinews.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Job Title Phone Email
Adam Davila Pressroom Foreman 369-2761 x248
Amparo Ochoa Subscriber Services Customer Service 333-1400 x245 amparoo@lodinews.com
Bea Ahbeck Newsroom Chief Photographer 369-7035 x276 bea@lodinews.com
Danielle Vaughn Newsroom Reporter: City 369-7035 x218 daniellev@lodinews.com
David Witte Newsroom Reporter: Sports, Crime, Business 369-7035 x222 davidw@lodinews.com
Glenn Stifflemire Administration Publisher 369-2761 x208 glenns@lodinews.com
John Bays Newsroom Reporter: Crime, Education, Religion 369-7035 x219 johnb@lodinews.com
Julie Graham-Green Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x251 juliegraham@lodinews.com
Kyla Cathey Newsroom Editor: Lodi Living, Showtimes 369-7035 x273 kyla@lodinews.com
Margo Chaney Subscriber Services Circulation Manager 333-1400 x246 margoc@lodinews.com
Matt Wilson Newsroom News Editor 369-7035 mattw@lodinews.com
Mavis Ross Bookkeeping Manager 369-2761 x227 mavisr@lodinews.com
Melissa Harris Administration Business Manager 369-2761 x201 melissah@lodinews.com
Mike Bush Newsroom Sportswriter 369-7035 x222 mikeb@lodinews.com
Monica LoBue Advertising Advertising Account Executive 369-2761 x231 monical@lodinews.com
Scott Howell Newsroom Editor 369-7035 x221 scotth@lodinews.com
Susan Walker Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x226 comp2@lodinews.com
Monique Moore Advertising Advertising Account Executive 369-2761 x236 moniquem@lodinews.com
Jacquette Godfrey Advertising Advertising Account Executive 333-1111 classified2@lodinews.com
Chrystle Roth Advertising Advertising Account Executive 333-1111 classified1@lodinews.com
Dora Sieber Advertising Advertising Director 369-2761 x229 dora@lodinews.com

Poll

Loading…

Twitter

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists