Lodinews.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff Directory

Lodi News-Sentinel Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Job Title Phone Email
Kris Anderson Newsroom Reporter: Lodi Police, Courts, San Joaquin County 369-7035 x258 krisa@lodinews.com
Pamela Bauserman Newsroom Panorama (Features) Page Editor 369-7035 x211 pamelab@lodinews.com
Corinna Berger Subscriber Services District Adviser 333-1400 x239 corinnab@lodinews.com
Simon Birch Internet Services Manager 369-2761 x261 webmaster@lodinews.com
Jennifer Bonnett Newsroom Reporter: Galt, Health 369-7035 x213 jenniferb@lodinews.com
Wes Bowers Newsroom Reporter 369-7035 x217 wesb@lodinews.com
Wendie Brandt Classified Advertising Sales 333-1111 x247 wendieb@lodinews.com
Daryl Bunao Newsroom Copy Editor 369-7035 x220 darylb@lodinews.com
Cyndi Carter Subscriber Services Learning Link Coordinator 333-1400 x210 cyndic@lodinews.com
Kyla Cathey Newsroom News Editor 369-7035 x225 kylac@lodinews.com
Christina Cornejo Newsroom Intern 369-7035 x219 christinac@lodinews.com
Michael DeGrandmont Display Advertising Web Designer 369-2761 x237 michaeld@lodinews.com
Joshua Edalgo Newsroom Photographer 369-7035
Dan Evans Newsroom Chief Photographer 369-7035 x276 dane@lodinews.com
Debbie Fraser Subscriber Services Mailroom Manager 369-2761 x257 debbief@lodinews.com
Julie Govette Creative Services Manager 369-2761 x226 comp@lodinews.com
Julie Graham-Green Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x274 juliegraham@lodinews.com
Richard Hanner Newsroom Editor 369-7035 x215 richardh@lodinews.com
Melissa Harris Display Advertising Sales 369-2761 x234 melissah@lodinews.com
Stephanie Hiatt Administration Bookkeeper 369-2761 x266
Machelle Homer Newsroom Newsroom Assistant 369-7035 x213 machelleh@lodinews.com
Scott Howell Newsroom Sports Editor 369-7035 x221 scotth@lodinews.com
Tracy Kelley Display Advertising Director 369-2761 x229 tracyk@lodinews.com
Mary Kieffer Bookkeeping Administrative Assistant 369-2761 x202 maryk@lodinews.com
Theresa Larson Administration General Manager 369-2761 x209 theresal@lodinews.com
Mellisa Michelson Classified Advertising Sales 333-1111 x249 mellisam@lodinews.com
Jon Miller Display Advertising Sales 369-2761 x236 jonm@lodinews.com
Amparo Ochoa Subscriber Services Customer Service 333-1400 x243 amparoo@lodinews.com
Sara Jane Pohlman Newsroom Lodi Living Editor 369-7035 x273 sarap@lodinews.com
Jon Reek Subscriber Services Home Delivery Sales Manager 333-1400 x271 jonr@lodinews.com
Larrie Rhinehart Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x274
Regina Rice Bookkeeping Manager 369-2761 x203 reginar@lodinews.com
Luis Rodriguez Subscriber Services District Adviser 333-1400 x244 luisr@lodinews.com
Diane Rosales Administration Receptionist 369-2761 x200 dianer@lodinews.com
Matt Silva Administration Operations/Maintenace 369-2761 x252 matts@lodinews.com
Whitney Thompson Display Advertising Administrative Sales Assistant 369-2761 x295 majors@lodinews.com
Jerry Tyson Newsroom Photographer 369-7035 x276 jerryt@lodinews.com
Gena Wakefield Display Advertising Sales 369-2761 x235 genaw@lodinews.com
Susan Walker Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x226 comp2@lodinews.com
Fred Weybret Administration Chairman 369-2761 x208 fredw@lodinews.com
Marty Weybret Administration Publisher 369-2761 x205 martw@lodinews.com
Matt Wilson Newsroom Copy Editor 369-7035
Terrie Wilson Display Advertising Sales 369-2761 x230 terriew@lodinews.com

Video

Popular Stories

Poll

Should graduations return to the Grape Bowl?

Lodi Unified leaders are moving Lodi and Tokay high school graduations from the Grape Bowl to the Spanos Center at UOP in Stockton. They cite limited seating, costs and unpredictable weather at the Grape Bowl. But others say graduations at the Grape Bowl are an important Lodi tradition, and one reason many supported renovating the stadium. What do you think?

Total Votes: 78

Loading…

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists