Lodinews.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

We’re Here to Help

Mailing Address

Lodi News-Sentinel, P.O. Box 1360, Lodi, CA 95241

Physical Address

Lodi News-Sentinel, 125 N. Church St., Lodi, CA 95240

Main number: 209-369-2761

Main fax: 209-369-1084

Business Hours

Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Classified Ads

You can use our secure online order form for both online and print classified ads.

Our classified ad staff are happy to help you with your ad. If you would prefer to speak with them rather than use the secure online form link above, call 209-333-1111.

Classified liner ads can also be emailed to our classified ad staff at classifieds@lodinews.com.

Forms

Letter to the editor

Submit Your News

Clubs and organizations announcement (Local Ledger)

Request to remove content (Please read the rules.)

Sign up for a Lodinews account

Use the forms at the links below to submit announcements for the Tuesday Milestones section on our Features page

Anniversary

Birth

Engagement

Wedding

Please email obituaries to obits@lodinews.com.

Display Advertising

Please contact us at 209-369-2761 for any type of advertising other than classified liner ads.

Print Advertising Rate Card

Online Advertising Rate Card

Reporting News and Events

To report news, call 209-369-7035, email news@lodinews.com, or use our online form.

Editor Rich Hanner: 209-369-7035, richardh@lodinews.com

Sports Editor Scott Howell, 209-369-7035, scotth@lodinews.com

Subscriptions

Call 209-333-1400 for questions regarding delivery or billing or if you have not received your newspaper by noon Tuesday to Friday, 10 a.m. Saturday.

Order home delivery with the secure online order form.

For information about our online subscription services, please see our Subscription page.

Lodi News-Sentinel Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Job Title Phone Email
Pamela Bauserman Newsroom Panorama (Features) Page Editor 369-7035 x211 pamelab@lodinews.com
Corinna Berger Subscriber Services District Adviser 333-1400 x239 corinnab@lodinews.com
Simon Birch Internet Services Manager 369-2761 x261 webmaster@lodinews.com
Jennifer Bonnett Newsroom Reporter: Galt, Health 369-7035 x213 jenniferb@lodinews.com
Wes Bowers Newsroom Reporter 369-7035 x217 wesb@lodinews.com
Wendie Brandt Classified Advertising Sales 333-1111 x247 wendieb@lodinews.com
Daryl Bunao Newsroom Copy Editor 369-7035 x220 darylb@lodinews.com
Cyndi Carter Subscriber Services Learning Link Coordinator 333-1400 x210 cyndic@lodinews.com
Kyla Cathey Newsroom News Editor 369-7035 x225 kylac@lodinews.com
Christina Cornejo Newsroom Reporter 369-7035 x219 christinac@lodinews.com
Michael DeGrandmont Display Advertising Web Designer 369-2761 x237 michaeld@lodinews.com
Dan Evans Newsroom Chief Photographer 369-7035 x276 dane@lodinews.com
Debbie Fraser Subscriber Services Mailroom Manager 369-2761 x257 debbief@lodinews.com
Mark Godi Newsroom Sports Reporter 369-7035 x222 markg@lodinews.com
Julie Govette Creative Services Manager 369-2761 x226 comp@lodinews.com
Julie Graham-Green Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x274 juliegraham@lodinews.com
Richard Hanner Newsroom Editor 369-7035 x215 richardh@lodinews.com
Melissa Harris Display Advertising Sales 369-2761 x234 melissah@lodinews.com
Stephanie Hiatt Administration Bookkeeper 369-2761 x266 stephanieh@lodinews.com
Machelle Homer Newsroom Newsroom Assistant 369-7035 x213 machelleh@lodinews.com
Scott Howell Newsroom Sports Editor 369-7035 x221 scotth@lodinews.com
Tracy Kelley Display Advertising Director 369-2761 x229 tracyk@lodinews.com
Mary Kieffer Bookkeeping Administrative Assistant 369-2761 x202 maryk@lodinews.com
Patti Lambert Subscriber Services Customer Service 333-1111 x243 pattil@lodinews.com
Theresa Larson Administration General Manager 369-2761 x209 theresal@lodinews.com
Angela Mangrich Display Advertising Multimedia Marketing Specialist 369-2761 x232 angelam@lodinews.com
Mellisa Michelson Classified Advertising Sales 333-1111 x249 mellisam@lodinews.com
Jon Miller Display Advertising Sales 369-2761 x236 jonm@lodinews.com
Amparo Ochoa Subscriber Services Customer Service 333-1400 x243 amparoo@lodinews.com
Sara Jane Pohlman Newsroom Lodi Living Editor 369-7035 x273 sarap@lodinews.com
Jon Reek Subscriber Services Home Delivery Sales Manager 333-1400 x271 jonr@lodinews.com
Larrie Rhinehart Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x274
Regina Rice Bookkeeping Manager 369-2761 x203 reginar@lodinews.com
Luis Rodriguez Subscriber Services District Adviser 333-1400 x244 luisr@lodinews.com
Diane Rosales Administration Receptionist 369-2761 x200 dianer@lodinews.com
Matt Silva Administration Operations/Maintenace 369-2761 x252 matts@lodinews.com
James Striplin Newsroom Reporter 369-7035 x218 jamess@lodinews.com
Jerry Tyson Newsroom Photographer 369-7035 x276 jerryt@lodinews.com
Susan Walker Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x226 comp2@lodinews.com
Fred Weybret Administration Chairman 369-2761 x208 fredw@lodinews.com
Marty Weybret Administration Publisher 369-2761 x205 martw@lodinews.com
Matt Wilson Newsroom Copy Editor 369-7035 mattw@lodinews.com
Readers Choice Awards 2014

Video

Popular Stories

Poll

Loading…

Your News

News for the community, by the community.

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists