default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

We’re Here to Help

Mailing Address

Lodi News-Sentinel, P.O. Box 1360, Lodi, CA 95241

Physical Address

Lodi News-Sentinel, 125 N. Church St., Lodi, CA 95240

Main number: 209-369-2761

Main fax: 209-369-1084

Business Hours

Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Classified Ads

You can use our secure online order form for both online and print classified ads.

Our classified ad staff are happy to help you with your ad. If you would prefer to speak with them rather than use the secure online form link above, call 209-333-1111.

Classified liner ads can also be emailed to our classified ad staff at classifieds@lodinews.com.


Letter to the editor

Submit Your News

Clubs and organizations announcement (Local Ledger)

Request to remove content (Please read the rules.)

Sign up for a Lodinews account

Use the forms at the links below to submit announcements for the Tuesday Milestones section on our Features page





Please email obituaries to obits@lodinews.com.

Display Advertising

Please contact us at 209-369-2761 for any type of advertising other than classified liner ads.

Print Advertising Rate Card

Online Advertising Rate Card

Reporting News and Events

To report news, call 209-369-7035, email news@lodinews.com, or use our online form.

Editor Scott Howell, 209-369-7035, scotth@lodinews.com


Call 209-333-1400 Tuesday-Saturday by 9:00 a.m. if you did not receive your paper.

For Circulation Billing or Service changes call 209-333-1400 Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Service changes for the following delivery day must be received by 3:00 p.m.

Order home delivery with the secure online order form.

For information about our online subscription services, please see our Subscription page.

Lodi News-Sentinel Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Job Title Phone Email
Adam Davila Pressroom Foreman 369-2761 x248 adamd@lodinews.com
Allison Pitrowski Advertising Classified Advertising 369-2761 x247 michellem@lodinews.com
Amparo Ochoa Subscriber Services Customer Service 333-1400 x245 amparoo@lodinews.com
Bea Ahbeck Casson Newsroom Chief Photographer 369-7035 x276 bea@lodinews.com
Christina Cornejo Newsroom Reporter: Crime, Education, Panorama, Religion 369-7035 x219 christinac@lodinews.com
Danielle Vaughn Newsroom Reporter: City 369-7035 x218
David Witte Newsroom Reporter: Sports, Crime, Business 369-7035 x222 davidw@lodinews.com
Diane Rosales Administration Receptionist 369-2761 x247 dianer@lodinews.com
Glenn Stifflemire Administration Publisher 369-2761 x208 glenns@lodinews.com
Jennifer Bonnett Newsroom Reporter: Galt, Health 369-7035 jenniferb@lodinews.com
Julie Graham-Green Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x251 juliegraham@lodinews.com
Krystal Scherer Advertising Classified Advertising 369-2761 x249 krystals@lodinews.com
Margo Chaney Subscriber Services Circulation Manager 333-1400 x246 margoc@lodinews.com
Matt Wilson Newsroom News Editor 369-7035 mattw@lodinews.com
Mavis Ross Bookkeeping Manager 369-2761 x227 reginar@lodinews.com
Melissa Harris Administration Business Manager 369-2761 x201 melissah@lodinews.com
Mike Bush Newsroom Sportswriter 369-7035 x222 mikeb@lodinews.com
Monica LoBue Advertising Multimedia Advertising Consultant 369-2761 x231 monical@lodinews.com
Renee Snell Advertising Multimedia Advertising Consultant 369-2761 x236 renees@lodinews.com
Sara Jane Pohlman Newsroom Lodi Living Editor 369-7035 x273 sarap@lodinews.com
Scott Howell Newsroom Editor 369-7035 x221 scotth@lodinews.com
Susan Walker Creative Services Compositor 369-2761 x226 comp2@lodinews.com




Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists