Lodinews.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss feed
Wednesday 02/22/2017
Funerals

JOHN BACA

Posted: February 22, 2017
more »
Monday 02/20/2017
Funerals

JOHN BACA

Posted: February 20, 2017
more »
Thursday 02/16/2017
Funerals

JAMES BRENTT

Posted: February 16, 2017
more »
Friday 02/10/2017
Funerals

BETTY PAPAIS

Posted: February 10, 2017
more »
Thursday 02/09/2017
Funerals

BETTY PAPAIS

Posted: February 09, 2017
more »
Monday 02/06/2017
James (Jim) Henry Watson

Nov. 6, 1962 to Feb. 2, 2017

Posted: February 06, 2017
more »
Friday 02/03/2017
Funerals

ALAN ASHBAUGH

Posted: February 03, 2017
more »
Thursday 02/02/2017
Funerals

JOSEPH DEVERCENZI JR.

Posted: February 02, 2017
more »
Wednesday 02/01/2017
Funerals

SHERRI WILBUR

Posted: February 01, 2017
more »
Funerals

GREGORY HARRINGTON

Posted: February 01, 2017
more »
Monday 01/30/2017
Funerals

SANDRA FIELD

Posted: January 30, 2017
more »
Friday 01/27/2017
Funerals

AIKO MIKAMI

Posted: January 27, 2017
more »
SHARON (REMPFER) ENDICOTT

Sharon passed away peacefully on Jan. 1, 2017. She was loved by all and will be missed by many.

Posted: January 27, 2017
more »
Thursday 01/26/2017
Funerals

KENNETH WATTERS

Posted: January 26, 2017
more »
Funerals

SPIRO ANAGNOS

Posted: January 26, 2017
more »
Tuesday 01/24/2017
Funerals

SPIRO ANAGNOS

Posted: January 24, 2017
more »
Monday 01/23/2017
Funerals

GLEN WEST

Posted: January 23, 2017
more »
Friday 01/20/2017
Funerals

NANCY JUNG

Posted: January 20, 2017
more »
Funerals

BELLA GARCIA

Posted: January 20, 2017
more »
Wednesday 01/18/2017
BASIL BRIAN TRAVIS

Basil Brian Travis, 78, of Lodi, who died Sept. 23, 2016. Mr. Travis was a chemist and lawyer.

Posted: January 18, 2017
more »

Poll

Loading…

New Classifieds Ads

Twitter

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists