default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss feed
Friday 07/29/2016
CORNELIUS M. VAN WARMERDAM

(CORNELIUS KEES WARMERDAM)

Posted: July 29, 2016
more »
Thursday 07/28/2016
DAVID PARRIS

1956-2016

Posted: July 28, 2016
more »
Monday 07/25/2016
Funerals

MARTHA PAU

Posted: July 25, 2016
more »
Friday 07/22/2016
Funerals

LLANONA OLSON

Posted: July 22, 2016
more »
Thursday 07/21/2016
Funerals

CLARENCE NICHOLS

Posted: July 21, 2016
more »
Wednesday 07/20/2016
Funerals

BOBBY MILES

Posted: July 20, 2016
more »
Wednesday 07/13/2016
Funerals

ELSIE MEDEIROS

Posted: July 13, 2016
more »
Tuesday 07/12/2016
Funerals

NORMAN GREGG

Posted: July 12, 2016
more »
Monday 07/11/2016
Funerals

HANNA MEINECKE

Posted: July 11, 2016
more »
Saturday 07/09/2016
Funerals

CHARLES MARSHALL

Posted: July 09, 2016
more »
Wednesday 06/29/2016
Funerals

BOBBY SARTAIN

Posted: June 29, 2016
more »
Funerals

JACQUELINE SCHAEFFER

Posted: June 29, 2016
more »
Tuesday 06/28/2016
Funerals

NANCY KIESZ

Posted: June 28, 2016
more »
Thursday 06/23/2016
Ernest (Ernie) Henry Kirschenman

In Loving Memory

Posted: June 23, 2016
more »
Friday 06/10/2016
Funerals

ROCKNEY GAINES

Posted: June 10, 2016
more »
Thursday 06/09/2016
Funerals

DELORES LEISTIKOW

Posted: June 09, 2016
more »
Funerals

DELORES LEISTIKOW

Posted: June 09, 2016
more »
Monday 06/06/2016
Funerals

SKIP PRIGGE

Posted: June 06, 2016
more »
Friday 06/03/2016
GLENN SCOTT CADMAN

Glenn Scott Cadman, 59, passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, May 3, 2016. Glenn a longtime resident of Lockeford, California, also grew up in the Stockton area.

Posted: June 03, 2016
more »
Funerals

RON PAYNE

Posted: June 03, 2016
more »

Poll

Loading…

New Classifieds Ads

Twitter

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists