Lodinews.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss feed
Thursday 06/23/2016
Ernest (Ernie) Henry Kirschenman

In Loving Memory

Posted: June 23, 2016
more »
Friday 06/10/2016
Funerals

ROCKNEY GAINES

Posted: June 10, 2016
more »
Thursday 06/09/2016
Funerals

DELORES LEISTIKOW

Posted: June 09, 2016
more »
Funerals

DELORES LEISTIKOW

Posted: June 09, 2016
more »
Monday 06/06/2016
Funerals

SKIP PRIGGE

Posted: June 06, 2016
more »
Friday 06/03/2016
GLENN SCOTT CADMAN

Glenn Scott Cadman, 59, passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, May 3, 2016. Glenn a longtime resident of Lockeford, California, also grew up in the Stockton area.

Posted: June 03, 2016
more »
Funerals

RON PAYNE

Posted: June 03, 2016
more »
Friday 05/27/2016
Funerals

H. D. POTTER

Posted: May 27, 2016
more »
Wednesday 05/25/2016
Funerals

LINDA ENRIQUES

Posted: May 25, 2016
more »
VIERLE M. MCCLUNG

July 17, 1941 — May 21, 2016

Posted: May 25, 2016
more »
WADE ALLEN LIBERT

Oct. 12, 1950 — May 15, 2016

Posted: May 25, 2016
more »
Monday 05/23/2016
Funerals

H. D. POTTER

Posted: May 23, 2016
more »
Friday 05/20/2016
Funerals

MARY KURAHARA

Posted: May 20, 2016
more »
Funerals

FRIEDA SPAGNOLA

Posted: May 20, 2016
more »
Thursday 05/19/2016
Funerals

FRIEDA SPAGNOLA

Posted: May 19, 2016
more »
Wednesday 05/18/2016
Funerals

DOROTHY FORTENBERRY

Posted: May 18, 2016
more »
Friday 05/13/2016
Funerals

VANADEANE BROOKS

Posted: May 13, 2016
more »
Thursday 05/12/2016
Funerals

MARJORIE ARCANIN

Posted: May 12, 2016
more »
Wednesday 05/11/2016
Funerals

MARJORIE ARCANIN

Posted: May 11, 2016
more »
Monday 05/09/2016
Funerals

RICHARD LANDICK

Posted: May 09, 2016
more »

Poll

Loading…

New Classifieds Ads

Twitter

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists