default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss feed
Monday 06/12/2017
Funerals

CURTIS BARGER

Posted: June 12, 2017
more »
NANCY VANKIRK SMITH

Nancy VanKirk Smith peacefully passed away Tuesday, May 30, 2017, in Galt, at the age of 85.

Posted: June 12, 2017
more »
Friday 06/09/2017
Funerals

DANIEL BUELL

Posted: June 09, 2017
more »
Wednesday 05/31/2017
EDWARD CORTEZ

On May 18, 2017, Edward Cortez past away at his home in Woodbridge, Calif., a town he loved dearly, surrounded by his loved ones till the end.

Posted: May 31, 2017
more »
Funerals

DONALD GORDON

Posted: May 31, 2017
more »
Tuesday 05/30/2017
Funerals

LORIN RATHE

Posted: May 30, 2017
more »
PATRICIA M. QUETONE

Patricia M. Quetone was born in Pawhuska, Okla., on January 23, 1923, and departed this life on May 24, 2017 in Clovis, Calif. She was preceded in death by her loving husband, Fred. Pat and Fred lived much of their lives in Lodi and created many memories together there. She leaves behind her daughter Marilyn and son Kip, two grandchildren and five great-grandchildren, other loving relatives and friends. Any remembrances should be offered to a favorite charity. There will be no services.

Posted: May 30, 2017
more »
Friday 05/26/2017
Funerals

ARTHUR MCKEOWN

Posted: May 26, 2017
more »
NANCY PAULINE BAUMBACH

10/23/1948-5/25/2017

Posted: May 26, 2017
more »
Thursday 05/25/2017
Funerals

JUANA GALLO

Posted: May 25, 2017
more »
Friday 05/19/2017
Funerals

DELLANN HEACOCK

Posted: May 19, 2017
more »
Friday 05/12/2017
Funerals

GARY MCCLEES

Posted: May 12, 2017
more »
Thursday 05/11/2017
Funerals

SHIRLEY TRUEMAN

Posted: May 11, 2017
more »
Wednesday 05/10/2017
Funerals

JACK AND JOAN HALL

Posted: May 10, 2017
more »
Friday 05/05/2017
Funerals

STEVEN DARLING

Posted: May 05, 2017
more »
Thursday 05/04/2017
Funerals

TERRY GANN

Posted: May 04, 2017
more »
Friday 04/28/2017
Daniel Brock

A Celebration of Life for Daniel Brock will be held April 30, 2017 5:30 p.m. at Gravity Church, located at 715 S. Central Ave.

Posted: April 28, 2017
more »
Funerals

MONTE SEIBEL

Posted: April 28, 2017
more »
Wednesday 04/26/2017
Funerals

MONTE SEIBEL

Posted: April 26, 2017
more »
Tuesday 04/25/2017
Funerals

IRVIN BENDER

Posted: April 25, 2017
more »

Poll

Loading…

New Classifieds Ads

Twitter

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists