default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Liberty Ranch High School awards

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Saturday, June 2, 2012 12:00 am | Updated: 1:05 pm, Tue Jun 5, 2012.

Here is a list of awards presented to Liberty Ranch High School graduates for 2012:

Distinguished Athlete Award: Anthony Tiapon, Miranda Dumas

Scholastic Excellence Award: Danielle Sanders

Semper Fidelis Award: Thomas Dehoney

Liberty Ranch High School Spirit of Determination Award: Halie Hanoum

Liberty Ranch High School Rising Star Award: Monique Lewis, Karson Kauffroath

Athlete of the Year: John Wiernicki

Outstanding Athletes: Brittanie Parino, Jonathan Kendall

Model Athlete: Jesse Blaylock

Liberty Ranch High School Athletic Booster Club: Sarah Burris, Brittanie Parino, Austin Lemire-Baeten

California School Employees Association: Austin Lemire-Baeten

Dale S. Brown Resiliency: Anthony Rosado, Sydney Perry Welcher

Galt Community: Allison Finkes, Kathryn Liu, Austin Lemire-Baeten, Miranda Dumas, Danielle Sanders

Galt Senior Citizens: Kathryn Liu

Galt Sunrise Rotary: Austin Lemire- Baeten

Eric Leeworthy Memorial: Allison Finkes, Colton Newell

John Moran Memorial Scholarship: Danielle Sanders, Sarah Tingesdahl

Liberty Ranch High School Scholarship: Ashley Haymore

Parent Teacher Student Association Award: Abby Jones, Cody Cannon

Safe Credit Union Scholarship: Austin Lemire-Baeten

St. Christopher's Knights of Columbus: Brianna Flores

Taylor Steele Memorial Scholarship: Allison Finkes, Austin Lemire-Baeten

Valley Oaks Grange: Austin Lemire-Baeten

Top 10 students (in alphabetical order)

Oscar Fitzgerald Daley (saluatorian)

Miranda Dumas

Joshua Scott Fender

Allison Marie Finkes

Ashley R. Haymore

Taylor Hill

Austin Thomas Lemire-Baeten (saluatorian)

Kathryn Alyssa Liu

Danielle Marie Sanders (saluatorian)

Anthony Tyler Tiapon (valedictorian)

California Scholarship Federation

Allison Finkes, 100 percent

Ashley Haymore, 100 percent

Austin Lemire-Baeten, Gold Seal Award

Kathryn Liu, 100 percent

Anthony Tiapon, 100 percent

Non-Gold Seal Recipients

Kacy Hackett

Sam Meyers

Jeremy Nottnagel

Cooper Payne

Danielle Sanders

More about

More about

More about

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Use your real name. You must register with your full first and last name before you can comment. (And don't pretend you're someone else.)
  • 2 Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually oriented language.
  • 3 Don't threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
  • 4 Be truthful. Don't lie about anyone or anything. Don't post unsubstantiated allegations, rumors or gossip that could harm the reputation of a person, company or organization.
  • 5 Be nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 6 Stay on topic. Make sure your comments are about the story. Don't insult each other.
  • 7 Tell us if the discussion is getting out of hand. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 8 Share what you know, and ask about what you don't.

Welcome to the discussion.


Popular Stories


Should graduations return to the Grape Bowl?

Lodi Unified leaders are moving Lodi and Tokay high school graduations from the Grape Bowl to the Spanos Center at UOP in Stockton. They cite limited seating, costs and unpredictable weather at the Grape Bowl. But others say graduations at the Grape Bowl are an important Lodi tradition, and one reason many supported renovating the stadium. What do you think?

Total Votes: 27


Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists