Lodinews.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Lodi Grape Festival ticket giveaway winners

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, September 4, 2012 4:19 pm

The Lodi Grape Festival is giving away 14 Family Packs of 4 tickets, plus tickets for 12 free rides, every day until Tuesday, Sept. 11. Fill out the entry form for your chance to win.

Here’s a list of daily winners so far:

  • Wednesday, Aug. 29: Diane Solari, Stockton (54 entries)
  • Thursday, Aug. 30: Gary Ortega, Thornton (56 entries)
  • Friday, Aug. 31: Keith Colgan, Lodi (48 entries)
  • Saturday, Sept. 1: Eric Wayland, Woodbridge (41 entries)
  • Sunday, Sept. 2: Jennifer Wallin, Stockton (33 entries)
  • Monday, Sept. 3: Patricia Newton, Lodi (23 entries)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 4: Donna Odell, Lodi (58 entries)
  • Wednesday, Sept. 5: Precillia Lopez-DeSantiago, Galt (60 entries)
  • Thursday, Sept. 6: Jennifer Hamm, Lodi (72 entries)
  • Friday, Sept. 7: Janice Black, Lodi (70 entries)
  • Saturday, Sept. 8: Yolanda Vega, Stockton (37 entries)
  • Sunday, Sept. 9: John Kerwin, Woodbridge (41 entries)
  • Monday, Sept. 10: Patti Lambert, Lodi (77 entries)

Poll

Loading…

New Classifieds Ads

Twitter

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists