default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Liberty Continuation High School list of graduates

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, May 29, 2003 10:00 pm

The following is a list of Liberty Continuation High School graduates for 2003:

Number of graduates: 196

Top Student: Amanda Jensen

Liberty High School Diplomas

Avalos, Yvette

Chestine, Danny

Diaz, Christina

Espinoza, Erika

Hughes, Christopher

Jensen, Amanda

Lang, Nicholas

Lopez, Daniel

Lupian, Sonia

Martinez, Ofelia

Porter, Jinnie

Rodriquez, Claudia

Shires, Karrah

Alternative Learning Center Diplomas

Almond, Stephanie

Altman, Jason

Anthony, Orman

Barragan, Amelia

Byars, Lydia

Carboni, Sumer

Carrell, Jenessa

Carroll, Jennifer

Clevenger, Brittney

Cullum, Jaime

Curbow, Joseph

Day, Melanie

Ensey, Mary

Estrada, Lucy

Fuentes, Karla

Garcia, Christopher

Gutierrez, Dana

Holden, LaTisha

Hunger, Apryl

Jackson, William

Khan, Noreen

Knowles, Kelly

Maple, Eugene

Mayes, Janessa

McAdams, Christina

McCray, Stephanie

Moore, Mackenzie

Nichols, Courtney

Oborn, Nicole

Patronas, Elisseos

Reeves, Rebecca

Rocha, Michelle

Shelton, Jalayne

Shoaib, Shanaz

Suko, Sarah

Suyematsu, Taryn

Synowicki, Melissa

Tamez, Angel

Tepperman, Philip

Thomas, Kenneth

Vaughn, Morgan

West, Amber

Adult Diplomas

Abate, Tony

Abusamha, Fadda

Akin, Pamela

Antram, Amanda

Arbios, Laura

Ashlock, Billy

Awwad, Sanah

Aziz, Sajid

Baggett, Laura

Baker, Nicole

Baumbach, Christopher

Bautista, Enrique

Bayona, Rene

Beeson, Timothy

Billingsly, Josclyn

Bolton, Jennifer

Bramasco, Abel

Brooks III, Robert

Buren, John

Cannon, Christopher

Carlton, Aaron

Carr, Robert

Casey, Kyle

Casias, Nicole

Conley, Christopher

Costa, Amanda

Craig, Amanda

Craig, Malisa

Cyr, Jessica

Dad, Shakila

Day, Tyler

Descloux, Yvonne

Drakos, Alexis

Duarte, Nichole

Duran, Brenda

Epperson, Trisha

Esparza, Nicholas

Etter, Nicole

Fernandez, Patrick

Flores, Jose

Fordil, Noshad

Foust, Kerri

Franco, Alina

Gamaza, Andrea

Gamaza, Lucas

Garcia, Catalina

Garcia, Kari

Godwin, Matthew

Gomez, Leslie

Gul, Amara

Halcon, Jessica

Handsome, Vanessa

Heras, Dioselina

Hernandez, Andrew

Hughes, Shaun

Ihdaib, Ahmad

Ivie, Erik

Javaid, Adnan

Jenkins, Jason

Jordan, Randy

Keeth, Toni

Kelsey, Noel

Khan, Kausar

Khan, Mariyam

Khan, Samala

Lautenschlager, Stephanie

Leonardini, Brenna

Looker, Anneellen

Lopez, Erica

Loya, Leah

Macias, Ana

Marin, Mario

Martin, Trenton

Mauch, Jordan

Meade, Abileen

Mencarini, Marisa

Mendoza, Jesse

Milichichi, Joshua

Miqbel, Fatin

Morales, Martin

Morales, Miguel

Moreno, Amy

Mori, Kelly

Nava, David

Nava, Iselda

Nava, Maria

Neto, Anthony

Ochoa-Ceja, Gabriel

Ochoa, Nancy

Packer, Brandon

Partida, Monica

Pechin, Casey

Perez, Karla

Puga, Cristal

Ramirez, Juanita

Ratzlaff, Benjamin

Remonda, Gina

Reynoso, Joaquin

Richmond, Shantel

Rodriquez, Apolonio

Rosales, Andres

Rothermel, Tyler

Ruiz, Daniel

Ruiz, Nichole

Rupert, Shannon

Sailer, Jacob

Salazar, Corinna

Salcedo, Flora

Scott, Sean

Seiler, Louis

Serrano, Daniel

Severson, Kimberly

Shakoor, Nazlie

Sherman, Keith

Smothers, Tyree

Soto, Erica

Staley, Zachary

Taylor, Paul

Taylor, Peter

Timmerman, Jacob

Torres, Maria

Uribe, Charlotte

Vargas, Sara

Vazquez, Victor

Vega, Raquel

Villarreal, Joseph

Viramontes, Victoria

Virgilio, Anthony

Wahl, Casey

Ware, Denell

Weatherwax, Jeremy

Weiler, Aaron

Wise, Dustin

Wold, Jason

Wright, Tara

Wyrzykowski, Stephan

Ybarra, Albert

Zamora, Elizabeth

Zamora, Juan

Zoetewey, Eliot

The ceremony took place at 10 a.m. May 29, 2003, at Hutchins Street Square.

Comments about this story? Send mail to the News-Sentinel newsroom.


To subscribe to the Lodi News-Sentinel, fill out our online form or call our Subscriber Services Department at (209) 333-1400.

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Use your real name. You must register with your full first and last name before you can comment. (And don’t pretend you’re someone else.)
  • 2 Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually oriented language.
  • 3 Don’t threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
  • 4 Be truthful. Don't lie about anyone or anything. Don't post unsubstantiated allegations, rumors or gossip that could harm the reputation of a person, company or organization.
  • 5 Be nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 6 Stay on topic. Make sure your comments are about the story. Don’t insult each other.
  • 7 Tell us if the discussion is getting out of hand. Use the ‘Report’ link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 8 Share what you know, and ask about what you don't.
  • 9 Don’t be a troll.
  • 10 Don’t reveal personal information about other commenters. You may reveal your own personal information, but we advise you not to do so.
  • 11 We reserve the right, at our discretion, to monitor, delete or choose not to post any comment. This may include removing or monitoring posts that we believe violate the spirit or letter of these rules, or that we otherwise determine at our discretion needs to be monitored, not posted, or deleted.

Welcome to the discussion.


Popular Stories



Your News

News for the community, by the community.

Mailing List

Subscribe to a mailing list to have daily news sent directly to your inbox.

  • Breaking News

    Would you like to receive breaking news alerts? Sign up now!

  • News Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily news headlines? Sign up now!

  • Sports Updates

    Would you like to receive our daily sports headlines? Sign up now!

Manage Your Lists